School Board Members

Name Year Email
Mark R. Baker President, 2025 mrbaker@mcsdk12.org
John E. Knepp Vice President, 2025 jeknepp@mcsdk12.org
Fredrick D. Nickel 2027 fdnickel@mcsdk12.org
Paula R. Dickson 2027 prdickson@mcsdk12.org
Zeb I. Harshbarger 2027 ziharshbarger@mcsdk12.org
Diane W. Stewart 2025 dwstewart@mcsdk12.org
E. Terry Styers 2027 etstyers@mcsdk12.org
Rose M. Salvo 2025 rmsalvo@mcsdk12.org
Don W. Wright 2025 dwwright@mcsdk12.org