District Or School Logo

Sunday
August 25, 2019

Day 3

Cycle Day 3

Go Back To School Board Home

School Board Members

E.Terry Styers | President, 2019 | etstyers@mcsdk12.org

Kristen L. Sharp | Vice President, 2021 | klsharp@mcsdk12.org

Mary Lou M. Sigler | 2019 | mlmsigler@mcsdk12.org

Robert W. Hammond | 2019 | rwhammond@mcsdk12.org

John E. Knepp | 2021 | jeknepp@mcsdk12.org

Beth M. Laughlin | 2019 | bmlaughlin@mcsdk12.org

Noah D. Wise | 2019 | ndwise@mcsdk12.org

Julie Maidens | 2021 | jbmaidens@mcsdk12.org

Michelle Terry | 2021 | mmterry@mcsdk12.org