School Board Header Image
MIFFLIN COUNTY
SCHOOL BOARD
Board DOCS - Policies, Agendas & Minutes
For access to school board agendas and minutes for years preceding November 2021, please contact the Board Secretary at als02@mcsdk12.org.
Meeting Dates For 2022
6:30 PM (if another time is not listed)
Administration Building


Thursday, January 20, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, March 17, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, April 21, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, April 28, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, May 26, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, June 23, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - Buildings & Grounds Committee
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 11:00 A.M. - Curriculum Committee
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, August 25, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Monday, September 12, 2022 at 9:00 A.M - Policy Committee
Thursday, September 15, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, September 22, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Monday, October 3, 2022 at 9:00 A.M. - Policy Committee
Thursday, October 20, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, October 27, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, November 3, 2022 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Monday, November 7, 2022 at 9:00 A.M. - Policy Committee
Thursday, November 17, 2022 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, December 1, 2022 - Special Reorganization Meeting and Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, December 15, 2022 - Regular (Voting)