School Board Header Image
MIFFLIN COUNTY
SCHOOL BOARD
Board DOCS - Policies, Agendas & Minutes
For access to school board agendas and minutes for years preceding November 2021, please contact the Board Secretary at als02@mcsdk12.org.
Meeting Dates For 2023
6:30 PM (if another time is not listed)
Administration Building


Thursday, January 19, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, January 26, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, February 16, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, February 23, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, March 16, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, March 23, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, April 20, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, April 27, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, May 18, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, May 25, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, June 15, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, June 22, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, July 20, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, July 27, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, August 17, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, August 24, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, September 21, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, September 28, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, October 19, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, October 26, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, November 2, 2023 - Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, November 16, 2023 - Regular (Voting)

Thursday, December 7, 2023 - Special Reorganization Meeting and Committee-of-the-Whole
Thursday, December 21, 2023 - Regular (Voting)