Tax Header Image
Mifflin County Tax Collection Committee
We Help The Government Work For You!

Act 32


Local Tax Filing

& Information

Right To Know

Request Form
Open Records Officer: Melinda Kenepp
201 Eighth Street, Lewistown, PA 17044 | P: 717-248-0148 | F: 717-248-5345 | E:
The Mifflin County Tax Collection Committee was formed under Act 32 of 2008 for the purpose of implementing and overseeing county-wide tax collection of income tax and possibly other taxes for all school districts and municipalities within each county. All MCTCC meetings are open to the public.

Delegate Listing

  • Armagh Township - Linda Marks, Primary | Holli Garver, Secretary, Alternate
  • Bratton Township - Jeffrey Ranck, Primary
  • Brown Township - Teresa King, Primary | Jamie D. Fultz, First Alternate
  • Burnham Borough - Tom Garver, Primary | Jyl Hayes, First Alternate
  • Decatur Township - Rich Fultz, Primary
  • Derry Township - Kelly J. Shutes, Primary | N. Sue Reinke, First Alternate
  • Granville Township - Mary E. Herto, Primary | Kerry F. Whitsel, First Alternate
  • Juniata Terrace Borough - Kristen Koch, Primary
  • Lewistown Borough - Vacant, Primary | Frank Berrier, First Alternate
  • McVeytown Borough - Jacob Harper, Primary
  • Menno Township - Vacant, Primary
  • Mifflin Co School District - Melinda Kenepp, Chairperson, Primary | Holli Barger, First Alternate
  • Oliver Township - Sherry L. Miller, Primary | Francis Goss, First Alternate
  • Union Township - Michelle L. Shirey, Primary | Richard Daily (Union), First Alternate

File Directory