To access the Family Access Page, click "Students/Parents" then "Family Access Login"

District Or School Logo

August 21, 2019

Day 0

Cycle Day 0

Go Back To School Board Home

School Board Non Voting Members

James A. Estep | Superintendent | Non Voting Member

Melinda Kenepp | Treasurer | Non Member

Amy Smith | Secretary | Non Member

Vance Varner | Director Of Secondary Education | Non Member

Joseph Gagliardo | Director Of Buildings And Grounds | Non Member
(not present in photo)