MCSD  Schools  MCHS Guidance
MCHS Guidance

Guidance Office

 

 

Upcoming College Visits
Throughout the school year, various postsecondary institutions visit MCHS.  If a junior or senior would like to attend a visit, he or she will need to sign up in the Guidance Office by the day before the visit and obtain a green pass to present to the teacher of the class he or she will be missing.  Most visits will take place in the auditorium.
College Date Time/Period
Indiana Univ of PA Wednesday, September 27 8:15 AM/1st period
Wilson College Thursday, October 5 10:15 AM/3rd period
Messiah College Wednesday, October 11 1:30 PM/6th period
Univ of Pittsburgh Monday, October 16 2:00 PM/6th-7th period
Shippensburg Univ. Tuesday, October 17 8:15 AM/1st period
Juniata College Monday, October 30 9:30 AM/2nd period
Lock Haven Univ Wednesday, November 1 8:15 AM/1st period
Delaware Valley Univ Tuesday, November 7 2:15 PM/7th period
Penn State Univ Monday, November 13 9:15 AM/2nd period
Clarion University Tuesday, November 14 8:10 AM/1st period
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Copyright © 1999-2009 MCSD. All rights reserved.
Comments to MCHS Guidance may be directed to: blk28@mcsdk12.org
Comments to the webmaster may be directed to: webmaster
Mifflin County School District, 201 Eighth Street - Highland Park, Lewistown, PA 17044
MCSD Disclaimer